GPS:49°20'36.186"N, 17°59'10.988"E

Vsetín

M&V, spol. s r.o.
4. května 288
755 01 VSETÍN

IČO: 43964095
DIČ: CZ43964095

E-mailové adresy







Telefonní čísla
00420 571 484 888spojovatelka
00420 571 484 8xxprovolba na pracovníky (xx = tel. číslo pracovníka)
Vedení
Ing. Daniel Mikuš +420 571 484 852 daniel.mikus@mav.cz
Ing. Josef Velešík +420 571 484 809 josef.velesik@mav.cz
Ing. Vladimír Váleček +420 571 484 805 vladimir.valecek@mav.cz
Sekretariát
Ing. Josef Brhel +420 571 484 849 josef.brhel@mav.cz
 +420 737 212 603
Jana Mynarčíková +420 571 484 811 jana.mynarcikova@mav.cz
 +420 770 189 587
Účtárna
Anna Keglerová +420 571 484 807 anna.keglerova@mav.cz
Helena Malíková +420 571 484 851 helena.malikova@mav.cz
Ing. Jitka Šťastná +420 571 484 806 jitka.stastna@mav.cz
Jana Vlková 571 484 844 jana.vlkova@mav.cz
Žaneta Staňková +420 571 484 836 zaneta.stankova@mav.cz
Export
Bc. Naděžda Martinková +420 571 484 858 nadezda.martinkova@mav.cz
Ing. Petra Kubovicová +420 571 484 804 petra.kubovicova@mav.cz
Jan Čarnota +420 571 484 813 jan.carnota@mav.cz
 +420 739 587 692
Lucie Mikušová +420 571 484 863 lucie.mikusova@mav.cz
Odbyt
Helena Mrnuštíková +420 571 484 816 helena.mrnustikova@mav.cz
 +420 731 439 528
Ing. Jan Čarnota ml. +420 571 484 853 carnota@mav.cz
 +420 731 426 091
Ing. Jaroslav Kotrla +420 571 484 835 jaroslav.kotrla@mav.cz
 +420 737 212 606
Ing. Milan Kegler +420 571 484 843 milan.kegler@mav.cz
 +420 737 212 602
Libor Fojt +420 571 484 817 libor.fojt@mav.cz
 +420 737 212 604
Libor Krčmář +420 571 484 841 libor.krcmar@mav.cz
 +420 604 223 980
Martin Novosad +420 571 484 815 martin.novosad@mav.cz
 +420 739 685 524
Mgr. Tomáš Kůra +420 571 484 819 tomas.kura@mav.cz
 +420 737 212 610
Michal Velička +420 571 484 845 michal.velicka@mav.cz
 +420 731 644 488
Miroslav Demko +420 571 484 857 miroslav.demko@mav.cz
 +420 606 707 571
Sales (Prodej) +420 571 484 843 sales@mav.cz
Zásobování
Dana Holcová +420 571 484 833 dana.holcova@mav.cz
Jana Trochtová +420 571 484 859 jana.trochtova@mav.cz
Marie Dubcová +420 571 484 846 marie.dubcova@mav.cz
Marie Fujeriková +420 571 484 837 marie.fujerikova@mav.cz
Soňa Kubíčková +420 571 484 847 sona.kubickova@mav.cz
Yveta Stančíková +420 571 484 842 yveta.stancikova@mav.cz
Fakturace
Lenka Smělá +420 571 484 821 lenka.smela@mav.cz
Michaela Sedláčková +420 571 484 820 michaela.sedlackova@mav.cz
Petra Martinková +420 571 484 840 petra.martinkova@mav.cz
Žaneta Geryková +420 571 484 860 zaneta.gerykova@mav.cz
Obchodní zástupci
Ing. Jiří Felgr +420 778 498 144 jiri.felgr@mav.cz
Ing. Miloš Piňos – Prostějov +420 603 217 264 milos.pinos@mav.cz
Václav Byrtus +420 571 484 850 vaclav.byrtus@mav.cz
 +420 604 208 794
Doprava, OTS, investice
Zdeněk Krhovják +420 571 484 827 zdenek.krhovjak@mav.cz
 +420 737 212 608
Sklad
Peter Tarnovský +420 571 484 889 peter.tarnovsky@mav.cz
Příjem zboží +420 571 484 832 sklad@mav.cz
Sklad strojů +420 571 484 897 sklad@mav.cz
Šárka Teplá +420 571 484 800 sarka.tepla@mav.cz
Vlastimil Novák +420 571 484 826 vlastimil.novak@mav.cz
Aplikační technici (obrábění)
David Štěpánek +420 724 031 902 david.stepanek@mav.cz
Jaromír Třetina +420 604 208 251 jaromir.tretina@mav.cz
Jaroslav Richter +420 603 112 422 jaroslav.richter@mav.cz
Reklamace
Eva Válková +420 571 484 814 eva.valkova@mav.cz